mus escort bayan
ordu escort bayan
siirt escort bayan
tunceli escort bayan
bayburt escort bayan
sirnak escort bayan
ardahan escort bayan
igdir escort bayan
kilis escort bayan
osmaniye escort bayan
bursa escort
konya escort
eskisehir escort
sanliurfa escort
samsun escort
canakkale escort
hatay escort
izmit escort
kayseri escort
antalya escort
zonguldak escort
manisa escort
bodrum escort
sivas escort
gaziantep escort

5th ESEA European Conference in Sports Economics/XV. IASE conference

5th ESEA European Conference in Sports Economics/
XV. IASE conference

Esbjerg, Denmark

Call for Papers – 1st Announcement

Please be invited to submit a paper to the 5th European Conference in Sport Economics in Esbjerg, Denmark. This conference will be again a joint conference with the International Association of Sports Economists (IASE). The conference will be held on September 19th–20th, 2013 at the University of Southern Denmark (Campus Esbjerg).

The conference is open to all areas of sports economics. Abstracts can be submitted from December 1st, 2012 to April 15th, 2013. Completed research or research in progress is acceptable. Topics may include (but are not restricted to):

Theoretical, empirical as well as conceptual manuscripts are welcome. The scientific committee has a specific interest in papers focusing on the situation of individual and league sports in small countries. Furthermore, a specific interest in theoretical and empirical papers with policy implications exists. Manuscripts for the conference must not be published elsewhere at the time of the conference. The conference language will be English.

Submission process:

ž   Abstracts (two pages maximum, 12-point font) must be submitted by April 15th, 2013 to

ž   Abstracts passing the double-blind review process will be accepted for presentation at the conference.

ž   A selection of best papers will be published in a special issue of the International Journal of Sport Finance (IJSF).

For further information please visit

Scientific committee (all tbc):

Wladimir Andreff (FR), Christoph Breuer (DE), Oliver Budzinski (DE), Paul Downward (UK), Arne Feddersen (DK), Rodney Fort (US), Bernd Frick (DE), Stefan Késenne (BE), Joel Maxcy (US), Tim Pawlowski (DE), Plácido Rodríguez Guerrero (ES), Rob Simmons (UK), Stefan Szymanski (US)

Local organizing committee:

Arne Feddersen, Associate Professor at University of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Oliver Budzinski, Professor at Ilmenau University of Technology, Germany

Lisbeth Brøde Jepsen, PhD student at University of Southern Denmark, Denmark


Share plz with #Ekospor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Sorgu: 62 sure: 1.042