bettilt giriş

7th ESEA European Conference in Sport Economics 2015

7th ESEA European Conference in Sports Economics
August 27 – 28, 2015, Zurich
Call for Papers – 2nd Announcement

Please be invited to submit a paper to the 7th European Conference in Sports Economics, which will be held on August 27 and 28, 2015 at the University of Zurich, Switzerland.

The conference is open to all areas of sports economics. Theoretical of sports economics. Theoretical, empirical as well as conceptual manuscripts are welcome. Completed research or research in progress is admissible. Please note that manuscripts which arealready accepted for publication cannot be submitted. The conference will be held in English. Please make sure to submit your abstracts before March 31, 2015. For further information please visit or
Submission process
 Abstracts (1 page maximum, 12-point font) should be submitted before March 31, 2015 by e-mail to
 Abstracts passing the double-blind review process will be accepted for presentation at the conference. Should the number of papers passing the review process be larger than the number of available slots for presentations, only one abstract per submitting author will be accepted (regardless of whether co-authors have submitted other papers). The submitting author is expected to present the paper.
 Abstracts submitted by graduate students may be considered for the “Best Young Researcher Paper Award” ( Please indicate in the submission e-mail whether your paper should be considered, in which case it is mandatory to submit a completed paper by June 1, 2015.
 A selection of papers presented at the conference will be published in a special issue of the International Journal of Sport Finance (IJSF). Authors of all papers presented at the conference are encouraged to submit their paper after the conference (
PhD course
Prior to the conference, the Center for Research in Sports Administration (CRSA) will organize a graduate course. Information regarding the PhD course will be released soon. For further information
please visit
Local Organizing Committee
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Siegert, University of Zurich
Prof. Dr. Helmut Dietl, University of Zurich
Prof. Dr. Egon Franck, University of Zurich
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Woitek, University of Zurich
PhD candidate Anil Özdemir, University of Zurich

Share plz with #Ekospor

Sorgu: 69 sure: 0.399